Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-08-29T18:16:05+00:00
Name Email
Meg Alessia malessia@lcscmail.com
Crystal Wiatrowski cwiatrow@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Holly Jones hjones@lcscmail.com
Shari Kacius skacius@lcscmail.com 
Tiffany Kelley tkelley@lcscmail.com
Brittany Smoter bsmoter@lcscmail.com
Sheri Venturelli sventure@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Caryn Cruz ccruz@lcscmail.com
Mary Gerlach mgerlach@lcscmail.com
Sarah Hanson shanson@lcscmail.com
Eileen Skipper eskipper@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Jim Bonick     jbonick@lcscmail.com
Jen Frazier     jfrazier@lcscmail.com
Joanne Pratt     jpratt@lcscmail.com
Sue Torres     storres@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Amanda Caddick     acaddick@lcscmail.com
Julie Crary     jcrary@lcscmail.com
Leslie Hathaway     lhathawa@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Sheila Huffman     shuffman@lcscmail.com
Ellen O’Rourke     eorourke@lcscmail.com
Michelle Snow     msnow@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Kelly Hansen     khansen@lcscmail.com
Emily Maurek     emaurek@lcscmail.com
Melissa Miller     mmiller@lcscmail.com
Genna Noel     gnoel@lcscmail.com
Christina Perez     cperez@lcscmail.com
Julie Sharp     jsharp@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Jill Keleman     jkeleman@lcscmail.com
Bev Wartman     bwartman@lcscmail.com
Tanya Willson     twillson@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Pauline Lauerman     plauerma@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Mike Matijevic     mmatijev@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Tisa Augsburger     taugsbur@lcscmail.com
Brenna Krygsheld     bkrygshe@lcscmail.com
Samantha Maloney     smaloney@lcscmail.com
Nancy Mackowiak     nmackowi@lcscmail.com