Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-06-29T15:54:07+00:00
Name Email
Crystal Wiatrowski cwiatrow@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Stephanie Haddad shaddad@lcscmail.com
Shari Kacius skacius@lcscmail.com
Tiffany Kelley tkelley@lcscmail.com
Eileen Skipper eskipper@lcscmail.com
Sheri Venturelli sventure@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Caryn Cruz ccruz@lcscmail.com
Mary Gerlach mgerlach@lcscmail.com
Sarah Hanson shanson@lcscmail.com
Brittany Smoter bsmoter@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jen Frazier jfrazier@lcscmail.com
Joanne Pratt jpratt@lcscmail.com
Sue Torres storres@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Amanda Caddick acaddick@lcscmail.com
Julie Crary jcrary@lcscmail.com
Leslie Hathaway lhathawa@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jim Bonick jbonick@lcscmail.com
Sheila Huffman shuffman@lcscmail.com
Ellen O’Rourke eorourke@lcscmail.com
Michelle Snow msnow@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Laurie Corman lcorman@lcscmail.com
Emily Maurek emaurek@lcscmail.com
Melissa Miller mmiller@lcscmail.com
Genna Noel gnoel@lcscmail.com
Christina Perez cperez@lcscmail.com
Julie Sharp jsharp@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jill Keleman jkeleman@lcscmail.com
Bev Wartman bwartman@lcscmail.com
Tanya Willson twillson@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Pauline Lauerman plauerma@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Mike Matijevic mmatijev@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Tisa Augsburger taugsbur@lcscmail.com
Ashley Comer acomer@lcscmail.com
Julie Griffith jgriffith@lcscmail.com
Nancy Mackowiak nmackowi@lcscmail.com