Staff Directory

Staff Directory2018-11-01T13:22:44+00:00
Name Email
Meg Alessia malessia@lcscmail.com
Crystal Wiatrowski cwiatrow@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Shari Kacius skacius@lcscmail.com 
Tiffany Kelley tkelley@lcscmail.com
Brittany Smoter bsmoter@lcscmail.com
Sheri Venturelli sventure@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Caryn Cruz ccruz@lcscmail.com
Mary Gerlach mgerlach@lcscmail.com
Sarah Hanson shanson@lcscmail.com
Eileen Skipper eskipper@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sarah Darnell sdarnell@lcscmail.com
Jen Frazier jfrazier@lcscmail.com
Joanne Pratt jpratt@lcscmail.com
Sue Torres storres@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Amanda Caddick acaddick@lcscmail.com
Julie Crary jcrary@lcscmail.com
Leslie Hathaway lhathawa@lcscmail.com
Jim Bonick jbonick@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sheila Huffman shuffman@lcscmail.com
Ellen O’Rourke eorourke@lcscmail.com
Michelle Snow msnow@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Kelly Hansen khansen@lcscmail.com
Emily Maurek emaurek@lcscmail.com
Melissa Miller mmiller@lcscmail.com
Genna Noel gnoel@lcscmail.com
Christina Perez cperez@lcscmail.com
Julie Sharp jsharp@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jill Keleman jkeleman@lcscmail.com
Dalia Hoover dhoover@lcscmail.com
Tanya Willson twillson@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Pauline Lauerman plauerma@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jill Bednar jbednar@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Tisa Augsburger taugsbur@lcscmail.com
Brenna Krygsheld bkrygshe@lcscmail.com
Samantha Mitchell smaloney@lcscmail.com
Nancy Mackowiak nmackowi@lcscmail.com